The Works | Billy Klippert

The Works / Billy Klippert
  1. Waited
  2. Scars
  3. Levon
  4. Just Another Day
  5. Reckless Beauty
  6. Again
  7. Days Are Numbered
  8. One With You
  9. Life Number 9
  10. With You/End Of The World
  11. Lindsay
Billy Klippert
Billy Klippert

Orange Record Label

Release Date:
June 15, 2004

Producer, composer, backing vocals: Harry Hess
Composer, guitars: Pete Lesperance
Drums: Creighton Doane


RSS Channel - Subscribe to the feed Are you a Fan Club member? Sign In!

Latest news & updates

» "Sinking Ship" Official Video
» United - album cover and tracklist revealed!
» New album - United!
» Live At The Phoenix is now available!
» Thirteen is out!
» New album - 13!
» Japanese 2013 dates

What people say

"You just gotta love that package: the shirt is amazing quality and it's nice to have a 2nd HS shirt to wear!! The signed pic is awesome and will soon be hanging on my wall! But the best thing is the GOLD laminate - really awesome!"
J. F. Geller