The Works | John Boswell

The Works / John Boswell
  1. Prelude
  2. Caught In Your Orbit
  3. Understanding
  4. Stranger In The Mirror
  5. You Know Me Better
  6. Still On My Radio
  7. So Into You
  8. Second Chance
  9. Forgive Me
  10. When You Get Back
  11. When I Was You
  12. Wish It Away
John Boswell
Stranger In The Mirror

Bullseye Records Of Canada
BLR CD 4056

Release Date:

Creighton Doane - guitars, drums, loops, programming, backing vocals
Pete Lesperance - guitar on "Second Chance" & "When I Was You"

Produced by Creighton Doane

Song "Stranger In The Mirror" co-written by Creighton Doane

Mixed by Harry Hess at Vespa Studios