The Works | Stupid Angel

The Works / Stupid Angel
  1. Peace Of Mind
  2. I Want You To Want Me
  3. This Is The Time
  4. I Can Hear Them Now
  5. So I Pray
  6. I Believe In You
  7. Yume Ga Naiteru
  8. Kimi No Mune De Nemuritsukitai
  9. Stupid Angel
  10. Hit Me One More Time
Stupid Angel
Stupid Angel

Zain Japan

Release Date:

Produced by Harry Hess and Pete Lesperance
Mixed, recorded and mastered by Harry Hess


RSS Channel - Subscribe to the feed Are you a Fan Club member? Sign In!

Latest news & updates

» "Sinking Ship" Official Video
» United - album cover and tracklist revealed!
» New album - United!
» Live At The Phoenix is now available!
» Thirteen is out!
» New album - 13!
» Japanese 2013 dates

What people say

"You just gotta love that package: the shirt is amazing quality and it's nice to have a 2nd HS shirt to wear!! The signed pic is awesome and will soon be hanging on my wall! But the best thing is the GOLD laminate - really awesome!"
J. F. Geller