The Works | Mystery

The Works / Mystery
  1. Runaway
  2. Burnin' Up
  3. Call Of The Whale
  4. Paradise
  5. Stranger
  6. You And I
  7. No More Tears
  8. Talk To Me
  9. Smile
  10. Time
  11. Everything To Me
  12. Liquid Darkness
  13. Sarajevo

Zero, Japan

Release Date:

Produced by Harry Hess & Pete Lesperance
Mixed, recorded and engineered by Harry Hess


RSS Channel - Subscribe to the feed Are you a Fan Club member? Sign In!

Latest news & updates

» "Sinking Ship" Official Video
» United - album cover and tracklist revealed!
» New album - United!
» Live At The Phoenix is now available!
» Thirteen is out!
» New album - 13!
» Japanese 2013 dates

What people say

"The Gold downloads are my favourite part! I'd actually forgotten about the fan club t-shirt, membership card and signed photo until they actually arrived, what a pleasant surpise that was!"
Robert Jones