The Works | Ken Tamplin

The Works / Ken Tamplin
  1. The Story Of Love
  2. We've Jihad Enough
  3. Falling Houses
  4. The Man With A Plan
  5. Hare Kristians
  6. Wake The Nations
  7. God In Heaven
  8. Peace On Earth
  9. Mystery
  10. Cell Phone Freaks
  11. Livin' Large
  12. Seven Eleven People
  13. Saints And Heroes
  14. Waiting For Your Love
  15. Every Day Is Precious
  16. Come Together
  17. Sing
  18. Freedom
Ken Tamplin
Wake The Nations

Now And Then / Mascot Records
M 7082 2

Release Date:
May 27, 2003

Pete Lesperance - first half of guitar solo in "Hare Kristians"


RSS Channel - Subscribe to the feed Are you a Fan Club member? Sign In!

Latest news & updates

» "Sinking Ship" Official Video
» United - album cover and tracklist revealed!
» New album - United!
» Live At The Phoenix is now available!
» Thirteen is out!
» New album - 13!
» Japanese 2013 dates

What people say

"The Harem Gold is simply one of best fan clubs to come about for fans of Harem Scarem. I've seen many other bands/musicians with fan clubs but Harem Scarem have top notch gifts for fans that go the extra mile and join The Harem Gold."
Jere Fritsche