The Works | Fiore

The Works / Fiore
  1. Fool Yourself
  2. I Will Wait
  3. Everyday
  4. Destiny
  5. The Only Way We'll Know
  6. Good For Nothing
  7. Keep My Satisfied
  8. Without Your Love (Japanese bonus track)
  9. Come And Gone
  10. All I Feel
  11. The Ladder
All I Feel

Japan only
Release Date:

Produced by Harry Hess


RSS Channel - Subscribe to the feed Are you a Fan Club member? Sign In!

Latest news & updates

» "Sinking Ship" Official Video
» United - album cover and tracklist revealed!
» New album - United!
» Live At The Phoenix is now available!
» Thirteen is out!
» New album - 13!
» Japanese 2013 dates

What people say

"The Gold downloads are my favourite part! I'd actually forgotten about the fan club t-shirt, membership card and signed photo until they actually arrived, what a pleasant surpise that was!"
Robert Jones