The Works | Xntrik

The Works / Xntrik
  1. I vs. Me
  2. Falling Down
  3. Tomorrow
  4. All Good Things
  5. Another Boring Day
  6. Hope
  7. Rainchild
  8. So It Goes
  9. The Mirror
  10. Fade Away
  11. Tomorrow (acoustic)

Self Released
Release Date:

Mastered by Harry Hess
Acoustic guitars engineered by Pete Lesperance


RSS Channel - Subscribe to the feed Are you a Fan Club member? Sign In!

Latest news & updates

» "Sinking Ship" Official Video
» United - album cover and tracklist revealed!
» New album - United!
» Live At The Phoenix is now available!
» Thirteen is out!
» New album - 13!
» Japanese 2013 dates

What people say

"Cheers to the band and Dan for bringing The Harem back to life, it does us justice. The shirt is great quality, nice detail, the photo will look great on a wall and the backstage pass, I stare in awe."
Kate Learn