The Works | Steve Holliday

The Works / Steve Holliday
  1. Stark Raving Mad
  2. Eye Of The Hurricane
  3. Doomsday Love Song
  4. Live By THe Sword
  5. Love And War
  6. Wild Ones
  7. Good Good Bad
  8. All For The Love Of Money
  9. Hands Of Time
  10. If Ever In My Life
  11. Born To Die
  12. How Was I To Know
  13. Rain
  14. Chilled To The Bone
Steve Holliday
Stark Raving Mad

Warner Music Japan

Release Date:
August 10, 1997

Produced, recorded and mixed by Harry Hess
Guitars by Pete Lesperance
Bass by Mike Gionet